Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Chairman:Graham Winters chairman@abps.org.uk
Vice Chairman:Steve Harrison vicechairman@abps.org.uk
General Secretary:George L Henshilwood secretary@abps.org.uk
Company Secretary and Treasurer:Nigel RN Gooch treasurer@abps.org.uk
Awards Committee Chair and Small Grants Coordinator:Yvonne Wheatley awards@abps.org.uk
Communications Director:Alan Godfrey communications@abps.org.uk
International and Exhibitions Chairman:Simon Richards exhibiting@abps.org.uk
Public Relations Officer:John A Davies pr@abps.org.uk
Youth:Susan Henderson stampactive@btinternet.com

 

Other Officers

Congress Committee Chairman:Gerald Marriner congress@abps.org.uk
Dealers Representative:Bill Barrell dealers@abps.org.uk
Distribution:John Woodson jwoodsonofwinnall@hotmail.co.uk
Editor (Newsletter):Keith Burton editor@abps.org.uk
Advertising:Eddie Mays advertising@abps.org.uk
Representative for Federations:federations@abps.org.uk
Membership Secretary:Barry Stagg membership@abps.org.uk
Representative for Specialist Societies:Dane Garrod sslo@abps.org.uk
Webmaster:Maurice Buxton webmaster@abps.org.uk

 

Postal Addresses

General: ABPS, c/o RPSL, 15 Abchurch Lane, London EC4N 7BW

Society reports for the ABPS News: Editor ABPS, 6 Old Trough Way, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 3DE

Menu