UK Accredited National Philatelic Jurors

Accreditation

The requirement for accreditation includes having successfully:

- 1. Achieved at least a Vermeil medal at a national level exhibition
- 2. Completed two Federation level juror workshops
- 3. Completed two National Exhibitions working with the jury as an Apprentice
- 4. Completed one National level juror workshop

To maintain accreditation, must have exhibited within the last six years

Accredited Jurors

David Alford Traditional, Literature

Peter Cockburn Traditional

Christine Earle Thematic Philately, Open Philately, Postcards

James Grimwood-Taylor Postal History

Chris Harman Traditional, Postal History, Revenue, Literature

Bill Hedley Postal History

Colin Hoffman Traditional, Postal History, Postcards
Birthe King Open Philately, Thematic, Postcards

Chris King Postal History, Literature
Brian Moorhouse Traditional, Postal History

Jean Osborne Cinderella
Ben Palmer Postal History
Robin Pizer Postal History
James Podger Traditional
Patrick Reid Traditional

Brian Sole Thematic Philately, Open Philately Richard Stock Traditional and Postal History

Brian Trotter Traditional, Postal History, Revenue, Postal Stationery, Literature,

Aerophilately,

Mike Smith Postal Stationery

Frank Walton Traditional, Literature, Postal History

Alan Watson Thematic and Open Philately

Richard West Youth

Graham Winters Postal History
Paul Wreglesworth Traditional

Correct at 1st July 2016