ABPS

The Association of British Philatelic Societies Ltd

Executive Committee

Executive Committee
Chair: John Baron chair@abps.org.uk
01933 650093
Vice Chair and Advertising: vacant advertising@abps.org.uk
General Secretary: Neil Ritchie secretary@abps.org.uk
Company Secretary and Treasurer: Nigel RN Gooch treasurer@abps.org.uk
Awards Committee Chair and Small Grants Coordinator: Yvonne Wheatley awards@abps.org.uk
Communications Director: Christopher Oliver communications@abps.org.uk
International and Exhibitions Chair: Chris King international@abps.org.uk
Public Relations Officer and Youth: John A Davies pr@abps.org.uk

Other Officers
Congress Committee Chair: Gerald Marriner congress@abps.org.uk
Dealers Representative: Brian Moorhouse dealerrep@abps.org.uk
Distribution: John Woodson jwoodsonofwinnall@hotmail.co.uk
Editor (Newsletter): Keith Burton editor@abps.org.uk
Representative for Federations: John Dickenson federations@abps.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Barry Stagg membership@abps.org.uk
Representative for Specialist Societies: Dane Garrod sslo@abps.org.uk

Postal Addresses

ABPS, c/o RPSL, 41 Devonshire Place, London W1G 6JY.
Apart from the following:
Membership Secretary: 8 Gerard Road, Alcester, Warwickshire B49 6QG.
Society reports for the ABPS News: Editor ABPS, 6 Old Trough Way,Harrogate North Yorkshire. HG1 3DE .

© 2015 The Association of British Philatelic Societies Ltd.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us